top of page
Search
  • milbirecpimarsidh

Secrets Of The Revolution Torrent Download [hack]

Updated: Mar 8, 2020





















































About This Content The Revolution is not over, the people of Paris still need your help. Discover the last secrets of the French Revolution with this pack including: - 3 missions: “The Chemical Revolution”, “The American Prisoner”, and “Killed by Science” - 8 weapons ranging from powerful rifles and pistols, to razor-sharp axes and swords - 6 pieces of gear to equip Arno with the finest and most resistant armor b4d347fde0 Title: Secrets of the RevolutionGenre: Action, AdventureDeveloper:UbisoftFranchise:Assassin's CreedRelease Date: 20 Jan, 2015 Secrets Of The Revolution Torrent Download [hack] Really... the stuff that I originally paid for ..... come on ubisoft get your act together..... Do not waste your money on this, pleace. It is definetly not worth it by any means. I think the game is fun, but this dlc is a dry joke. Way to go Ubi.. It's pre-oreder bundle missions that I've already completed and low grade gear. Gear is not even worth the time since my character is already sporting all Legendary gear. I agree with another reviwer - Get your act together Ubisoft. You can be 100% sure I will NOT be pre-ordering the next AC game.. This is literally just a pack of the stuff you got from preordering.I liked ACU because I'm a crazy idiot but seriously, don't buy this. The missions are boring and the gear is low-tier.. Really... the stuff that I originally paid for ..... come on ubisoft get your act together..... Not worthy of 6.99.

1 view0 comments
bottom of page